Blogia
risas,caidas i tortazos

portuguese.language.Hollywood.I'm.Sorry.with.Kevin.Hart.google.drive.mkv

Hollywood I'm Sorry

 

 

30 votes / director - Fernando Escovar / writed by - Earl Crowe / reviews - Hollywood, I'm Sorry In March of 2000, the heist of 55 Oscar® statuettes enroute to Los Angeles, just days before the anticipated ceremony, made news around the world. "Hollywood I'm Sorry," a documentary, follows the trail of one of those stolen Oscars®, and the escapades of entertainment journalist-photographer, Fernando Escovar, who finds himself in a whirlwind of scandal after buying an Academy Award® on eBay and using the precious statue to con his way into the coveted realm of award ceremony after parties. His successful coup with the festive night on the town inspires him to sell the Oscar® on Craigslist. Within days, Fernando is tailed by undercover detectives. Arrested and charged with grand theft, Fernando discovers that the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, home of the Academy Awards®, are after his head and will doing anything to prosecute him to the fullest extent of the law. Narrated by Fernando Escovar, and interviewers Danny Trejo & Luiz Guzman, the farcical crime caper unfolds with commentary about the the rarified world of the Oscar® from Academy Award® winners Reese Witherspoon, Morgan Freeman, Halle Berry, Michael Caine, Emily Blunt, Marisa Tomei, Jeff Bridges, Alan Arkin, Colin Firth, Jodie Foster, and Brie Larson. Appearances from Method Man, Christopher Lloyd, John Boyega and Dr.Drew are but a few of the famous faces providing insight into a "life is stranger than fiction" tale and what Oscar® truly represents /

I laughed at a comedy trailer. Sign me up. Completely different tone from what I was expecting. Selena: The Heart Wants What it Wants Justin: What Do You Mean? Selena: Same Old Love Justin: Sorry Selena: Good For You. Sorry but no one can replace the legendary Ron Perlman. I hope this one gonna be good for other people though. Hellboy, Hellboy never changes. Rumor was this was a darker version than the original first two they probably just meant his hair. This movie is nothing like it seems. This is so creative! Im going to loose my mind. Haha, you almost got me. Now stop fooling around and show me the real trailer. I came for the movie Bohemian Rhapsody. This and blackkklans man have the same damn premise: black man talking white booooooooo 🤦🏾‍♂️🤦🏾‍♂️. This movie looks unique as hell, how when he calls people hes there with them. Thats dope.


This is why you should use IMDB and not rotten tomatoes.
Rumor has it DC is planning to make a sequel of this movie LMFAO Anyway, Joker trailer brought me here, this kinda remind me not to fall totally in love with a movie trailer LOL.

 


Just when he thought he'd escaped the sunken place. it dragged him back in. Get Out 2: White Voice Trauma Coming to a theater near you.
Montage by Zach King.

 


I love you Justin biebergod bless you I can forgive you no need said sorry 😭😭😭😭😭.

This is like a Dave Chapelle skit. Remember when we used to think this movie was going to be good. I cant be the only one who actually liked this movie. Anyone 2k19 22 april hit like. It's all about Selena 🙄🤔. 🤐. Ron Perlman was my introduction to the franchise and I just can't do it without him. It's like remaking Star Wars without James Earl Jones. Will have to await the DVD, as there's no UK release dates. I've got more chance of being able to watch a Bollywood film in the cinema than this.

 

0 comentarios