Blogia
risas,caidas i tortazos

From proxy Castle Clash: War Empire hack mod engine

Subtitle Online Battle Game Heroes Castle Clash: War Empire hack tool

 

Genre - Strategy
Notice - I’ve been playing this game for around 3 years now and here’s what I noticed. A lot of reviews claim that this is a pay to win game. I disagree. Yes this game has constant deals and sales but they are not necessary to win. There are very few hero’s that are only obtainable by buying them but unless your in the top one percent you won’t be facing these very unbalanced hero’s. A big factor in this game is luck. You can have crappy hero’s and be facing challenging opponents, but this can all change with luck. I got my first very good hero from a daily hero collect. This flipped the game for me. Getting a single stroke of good luck will make your experience so much better. With more recent updates igg has made it easy for new players to obtain large amounts of good hero’s and items that it is easy to not find yourself bored playing the game. Another note about it not being a pay to win game is that a few months ago I dropped 100$ in the game I received as a gift. Yes it made it easier to get good hero’s and progress but even now my best hero’s I got from saving up and playing the game. My experience has made it a not pay to win game that is very large and engaging
languages - Portuguese
1,400 gems
version info - 1. Added a summary page for Heroes' attribute bonuses
Iphone
Liked it - 11772 Reviews

Castle Clash: War empire of sports.

 

Castle clash war empire gameplay.

 

Castle clash war empire download. Castle clash war empire. Castle Clash: War empire. Castle Clash: War empireonline. Castle Clash: War empire poker. Castle Clash: War empire state building. Castle Clash: War empire state. Castle Clash: War.

0 comentarios