Blogia
risas,caidas i tortazos

Device Apple Ipad Full Hack Online Tool The Secret Society Real Exploit

↡↡↡↡↡↡

https://firstgamehack.com/game-542180079.html

↟↟↟↟↟↟

 

 

Size: 159277056 B. Purchase: Special Deal. G5 Entertainment AB. MOST POPULAR HIDDEN OBJECT GAME ON THE APP STORE!. devices: Ipad. Critique: I have enjoyed playing the two Christmas pictures in this game but those are about the only two pictures I have really enjoyed. I gave it a 4 rating due to the graphics you provide, they are indeed outstanding. But in saying that how you hide objects and the difficulty to pick them up leaves me frustrated and sometimes screaming at my I-pad. Nothing frustrates me more than to have tapped on the object two or three times and then use a hint only to find it goes to the same place I was tapping. I also do not like to have to connect to social media to be able to complete a scene or rather a collection. I feel if you found all 5 items in the collection you should get the prize for collecting them not have to find or buy other objects to complete. I also think if you have looked for a fish in a particular picture it should remain the same fish each time not changing from a real one to a stone one or a picture of a fish, it is ok to have a different fish in each picture but it should remain the same in that picture. Also the cost gets too high as you go up in levels, my income does not change as I solve your puzzles. Some of the complaints go for some of your other games as well so I have to decide how many I can afford and which one please me the most. I will say bye to this one. publish Date: 2012-11-21.

 

0 comentarios